This Knowledgebase article provides information about how to add a User Account when the application is started.
Normally when the configured applications are running, the Application panel of the Management Client will not allow you to change the configuration - it will prevent you from adding or deleting applications and user accounts, or modifying timeout values and other properties. This is to prevent you from accidentally changing the configuration such that the running application cannot be stopped cleanly.
You can override this protection, however, without stopping the protected applications. In the Application panel's Start/Stop tab, select the application and click on the Reset button. Repeat this for each protected application. You can now change the application configuration, including adding and deleting User Accounts.
Neverfail Heartbat V5.2.2 and Earlier