A Locked Folder is not Deleted from the Passive Server After a Rollback

Follow

Summary

This Knowledgebase article provides information about when a folder is locked, it will not be deleted during a data rollback.


More Information

Symptom

A folder opened from a command prompt during a data rollback is not deleted from passive server.

Cause

Opening a folder from a command prompt locks the folder preventing the folder from being deleted.

Resolution

Ensure that when opening a folder from the command prompt that the current working directory is not within the protected files set while performing a rollback.


Applies To

All Versions


Related Information

None

KBID-1251

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.