Support Escalation List

Follow

Global Support

support@neverfail.com

+1 512.600.4300 - option 1

Sorin Rusu - Director of Global Support & Professional Services

srusu@neverfail.com

Office: 512.600.4295

Mobile: 512.600.4216

Michael Wrightson – VP of Product Management

mwrightson@neverfail.com

Mobile: 609.759.0302

Steven Garcia – VP of Operations

sgarcia@neverfail.com

Mobile: 512.226.3963

Eric Vaughn – CRO

evaughn@neverfail.com

Office: 512.600.4270

Mobile: 512 923.2679  

Kevin Macarthy - CTO

kmacarthy@neverfail.com

Office: 512.600.1014

Mobile: 214.240.0422

Brian Hierholzer - CEO

bhierholzer@neverfail.com

Office: 512.600.4201

Mobile: 512.227.6641

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.